Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 23
Chamber Happy Hour
Time: 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday, February 25
ALDHA Winter Ruck
Time: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday, February 25
Mardi Gras Dinner and Dance

Sunday, February 26
Porgy and Bess
Time: 2:00 PM

Thursday, March 2
6th Annual Columbia Gorge Invasive Species and Exotic Pest Workshop
Time: 8:30 AM to 4:45 PM

Sunday, March 5
Columbia Gorge Basketball Tournament

Tuesday, March 7
Stevenson Business Association Meeting
Time: 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday, March 7
Friends of the Library Meeting
Time: 12:00 Noon

Thursday, March 9
Chamber Board Meeting
Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Location: Courthouse Annex Bldg. Stevenson, WA

Saturday, March 11
Columbia Gorge Interpretice Center Museum's Annual Dinner and Silent Auction
Time: 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday, March 14
Chamber Break Morning Networking Session
Time: 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday, March 23
Chamber Happy Hour
Time: 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday, March 25
5th Annual Stevenson-Carson PTA Golf Tournament
Time: 9:00 AM

Saturday, April 1
The Great Electrifying Event
Time: 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, April 1
Fools Fest
Time: 2:00 PM to 10:00 PM